What I’ve done at the weekend

I had a brillant weekend .On Saturday night i went to Nando’s it was delicous,my sister went with her friends to the one at Stirling but me ,my Mum and my Dad went to the one in Dunfermline, my brother couldn’t go because he was at Blackpool.On Sunday me, my sister,my Mum and my Grandma went to Dobbies Garden Centre.Before we walked in we saw Owls,there was four off them two where sitting  together and the other two where sitting seperate.When we went in there was lots things,there was a cafe, food, flowers and things for your house.On Monday me, my sister and my mum went to the Cupcake Cafe in Bathgate we really enjoyed it, the cupcakes were beautiful.After we went to the Cupcake Cafe we went to Linlithgo Loch we had a walk round it, there was lots of swans and ducks.So thats what I’ve done at the weekend hope you had a brillant weekend.

 

4 thoughts on “What I’ve done at the weekend

  1. I enjoyed reading about your weekend, Ellie. It sounds like you had a lovely time. I love Linlithgow Loch – it’s so peaceful.

    I’ve never been to the Cupcake Cafe in Bathgate, but it sounds very yummy – maybe we could get some recipes for our enterprise cafe?

    I had a lovely weekend in Manchester visiting wee Luke. Thank you for asking 🙂

  2. Hi Ellie just wanted to say that I loved you class blog and if you like you can visit our class blog go to notsuperman edublog we like people visiting our blog. THANKS:)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *