My Brother’s Birthday

Hello it’s me again,i’m going to tell you about my brothers birthday on Wedensday!It was my brothers 11 birthday all my family came round and I was the waitress because I got everyones drinks for the it was really really really awesome being the waitress!!!Then my cousins came and they were here till 11:00!!!His cake was delicious and it was my Uncle Iain’s 40 birthday the next day so they had a joint birthday party.My Brothers cake was just ordanery birthday cake but my uncle Iain’s was saultana cake they both tasted amazing 🙂

2 thoughts on “My Brother’s Birthday

  1. Glad you enjoyed yourself over our busy weekend. Uncle Iain and Max were very pleased with the presents you gave them and I am delighted with the lovely fridge magnet you gave me from the sale at school. Maybe if I give you some money you can buy some for Grannie and Grandma too.Mum xxx

  2. Thanks for this great post, Ellie ….. and tell Max we all enjoyed having a piece of his birthday cake. It was yummy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *