Snow Day!!!!!

Heyy world,  it was snowing today (yippee.) My brother and I went to my Grannie’s and Grandads house for the day because my Mum and my Dad were both working. They live in Denny and the snow was so so so deep there. First we shoveled the paths, we shoveled them so they could get there car in. Then we made a snowman we called him…………Snowy he is so so s0 awesome I love him so much. He has twigs for arms and a scarf he also has stone eyes a stone  mouth and a stone nose (because we ran out of carrots for a nose.) Here is a picture of him.

After that Max and I had a snowball fight it was so so so fun and awesome. lastly we made snow angels they were so fun to make. We had to go into get our lunch and it was a super fun day!!!!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *